Events Calendar

List of Member Events in 2018:

Member Day

Date: Saturday, 3rd February
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground

Canberra Meet and Greet

Date: Wednesday, 4th April
Venue: Novotel, Canberra

North Queensland Meet & Greet

Date: Thursday, 12th April
Venue: Mercure, Townsville

Brisbane Meet & Greet

Date: Wednesday, 2nd May
Venue: Sofitel, Brisbane

Members Forum

Date: Thursday, 17th May
Venue: Canterbury Leagues Club

Post-Match Members Function

Date: Saturday, 16th June
Venue: Paragon Room, Canterbury League Club

Newcastle Meet & Greet

Date: Friday, 29th June
Venue: Novotel, Newcastle

Belmore Membership Facilities Tour

Date: Thursday, 5th July
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground

Post-Match Members Function

Date: Saturday, 14th July
Venue: Terrace Bar, Canterbury League Club

10 Year Member Event

Date: Saturday, 28th July
Venue: Reading Cinema, Auburn

Member Day

Date: Sunday, 5th August
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground

1st Year Member Event

Date: Sunday, 19th August
Venue: ANZ Stadium

Post-Match Member Function

Date: Sunday, 19th August
Venue: ANZ Stadium

Notify me

Please subscribe and we'll notify you of upcoming events.

Events you're interested in: